Big Spring Symphony Board of Directors

Jobeth Corwin
Joseph Dawes
Bill Griffin
Teresa Griffin
Rocky Harris
Linda Lindell
Santos Lujan
Suzanne Markwell
Gabe Martinez
Natalie Permenter
Angelica Scott-Phillips
Lawrence Thibeault
Matt Warren
Tammi Biel Warren
Mark Watt
Pamela Welch

BSSA Officers

Mark Watt, President

Lawrence Thibeault, 1st Vice President

Natalie Permenter, 2nd Vice President

Pamela Welch, Treasurer

Jobeth Corwin, Secretary

TheĀ Big Spring Symphony Orchestra exists because of the generosity of our community and people like you. If you would like to donate to the Symphony, click the button below to get started.


If you’re interested in learning even more information, or would like to talk to someone from the Big Spring Symphony, give us a shout!